Contact us in Dormagen

Dormagen
Head office and warehouse Dormagen
Siemensstraße 14 · 41542 Dormagen
Phone +49(2133)2706-0
Phone +49(2133)2706-30sales@valbruna.de
Distribution hot rolled bars/bright bars trader
Roland Schmidt (Ltg.)+49(2133)2706-12schmidt@valbruna.de
Susanne Hendricks+49(2133)2706-23hendricks@valbruna.de
Sabine Maaßen+49(2133)2706-16maassen@valbruna.de
Telefax+49(2133)2706-50 
Distribution hot rolled bars/bright bars consumer
Frank Wüst (Ltg.)+49(2133)2706-18wuest@valbruna.de
Carmen Bensch+49(2133)2706-22bensch@valbruna.de
Robert Landa+49(2133)2706-25landa@valbruna.de
Oliver Goertz+49(160)97000955goertz@valbruna.de
Andreas Börner+49(4321)5562246boerner@valbruna.de
Wolfgang Pixken+49(157)32066753pixken@valbruna.de
Telefax+49(2133)2706-40 
Distribution special materials
Lothar Wendt (Ltg.)+49(2133)2706-28wendt@valbruna.de
Norbert Pahl+49(2133)2706-15pahl@valbruna.de
Brigitte Valenti+49(2133)2706-26valenti@valbruna.de
Telefax+49(2133)2706-40 
Distribution drawn wire and wire rod
Roland Schmidt (Ltg.)+49(2133)2706-12schmidt@valbruna.de
Susanne Hendricks+49(2133)2706-23hendricks@valbruna.de
Telefax+49(2133)2706-50 
Distribution office Hamburg
Andreas Börner+49(4321)55622-46boerner@valbruna.de
Telefax+49(4321)55622-61 
Technical Support
Klaus-Peter Köthe+49(2133)2706-20koethe@valbruna.de
Telefax+49(2133)2706-40 
Company's management
Christian Pottbecker+49(2133)2706-0 
Telefax+49(2133)2706-30